Seasons Greetings from RWASD!

ID-1009135

 

Its the most wonderful tiiiiiiiime of the year!

Even through the hustle and bustle of the holiday season, writers still  find time to sit at their keyboards, tap-tap-tapping away at their latest stories. Combine that with present buying, family visits, and decking the halls, life can get pretty hectic. Yet though the haze of twinkle lights and too much egg-nog, we still have time to ask Santa Claus for something special.

Some of our fabulous authors shared their biggest holiday wishes with our blog today to spread the holiday cheer.

 

My Author Holiday Wish is that I could visit every town and have tea with all my readers. ❤ – Tameri Etherton

My biggest wish is for some serious alone time with my muse. – Tessa McFionn

 To finish my novel and publish it! – Kimberly Field

My holiday wish is that I can find more writing time, while helping to make Christmas magical for my family. – Linda Thomas-Sundstrom

To write faster! LOL *typetypetype* – Lisa Kessler

Finding a solid strategy for connecting with readers. – EmKay Connor

To stop cortical atrophy. 😉 In other words, be healthy. – Sally Orr

Finally release the first book in my Victorian GUILD OF HYBRIDS series, which has been just sitting around, waiting to see the world. I’ve been so caught up with life and focusing on my contemporary romance novellas, my poor series is collecting dust. – Alice Lake

To have my stories connect as deeply with a person as much as other’s  stories have connected with me. – Cynthia Diamond

 

Happy Holidays from all of us here at RWASD! May all your wishes come true.

 

Image courtesy of Pixomar at FreeDigitalPhotos.net

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

